Book Update – Taking A Quick Look Back

Alright I’ll be perfectly honest here; I didn’t get any work done on the book this week. I’ve been, er, “busy” (read: distracted by E3). However, I have taken the chance to take a quick look back after my hiatus.

I was fully expecting to want to scrap everything so you can imagine my pleasant surprise when I was actually quite happy with the work I’ve done so far. There are a few things in the first few pages I have problems with but I’ve had my issues with those since the beginning and will fix those when I (eventually) finish this first draft and get to editing.

That is, unfortunately, all I have for you this week. With less distractions next week I will hopefully have more to share. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

